Since February, 2010 internal application of Vinilina is renewed! Ask in drugstores Vinilin for internal application!

Experimental conclusion

Vinylinum as an alternative for the Peru balsam at some erosive and ulcerous processes .

Our attendance of Vinylinum efficiency were preformed partially at stationary conditions in skin clinic and partially at outpatient conditions at the 18th Health locality of Yaroslavskiy train station. We prescribed Vinylinum in all cases when it was necessary to administrate the ointment like Mikulich type.

The number of patients there were not calculated as that ointment was widely administrated there as the other ones used in dermato - venereology.

By the kind assistance of Organic chemistry department by Academy of Sciences of USSR represented by M.F. Shostakovskiy the Professor we had an opportunity to supervise the effect of Balsam Shostakovskiy in Dermatological and venereologic practice for some erosive and ulcerous skin processes.

Vinylinum was administrated in the way of bandages, cocoon dressing with the pure Vinylinum or ointment of Mikulich type. Erosive and ulcerous piodermatitis of staphylococcal and streptococcal origin (impetigo, open anthraxes and furunculus and ecthymas partially) were cleaned of scabs and purulence rather fast. The smell disappeared if it took place before. Inflammatory facts, soreness disappeared as well. In most cases the wounds were covered with the firm epithelium.

Quite favorable result was seen while Vinylinum administration for not large burns of II and III degree of various origin (several cases of thermal burn and one case of II degree burn after diathermy.

Good effect was seen during the curing of bubos and ulcers after them at soft chancre. After the puncture and removing of purulence pure Vinylinum was placed into bubo cavity. Usually it caused the decrease of inflammatory facts and progress in healing. In one case of the soft chancre the large ulcer after bubo scared in 4 weeks as well as the ulcers after the autoinoculation on the hip. Another case: a patient of 59 y.o. ( case record No. 6672, 1947) had the ataxia, dystrophia, movable kidney and soft ulcer in the area of flank bone top crista of the right side that was impossible to be healed during 3 months. In that case the complete scarring happened within 4 weeks.



Страница: 1, Всего cтраниц: 3
Cтраницы:  1  2  3

С февраля 2010 года возобновлено внутреннее применение Винилина! Спрашивайте в аптеках Винилин для внутреннего применения!

Экспериментальное заключение

Винилин как замена перуанского бальзама
при некоторых эрозивно-язвенных процессах.

Наши наблюдения над действием винилина проводились частично в стационарных условиях в кожной клинике и частично в амбулаторных условиях - на 18-м врачебном участке Ярославской ж.д., где нами введено применение этого бальзама в мази во всех случаях, когда показана мазь типа Микулича.

Количество пользованных здесь больных не подсчитано, так как эта мазь применялась широко, наравне с другими, принятыми в дермато-венерологии. Благодаря любезному содействию отделения органической химии Академии наук СССР в лице проф. М.Ф. Шостаковского мы имели возможность пронаблюдать за действием бальзама винилина в дермато-венерологической практике при некоторых эрозивно-язвенных процессах кожи.

Мы применяли бальзам винилин в виде повязок, коллодийных или клеоловых наклеек с одним винилином или в мази типа Микулича. Эрозивные и язвенные пиодермии стафилококкового и стрептококкового происхождения (импетиго, вскрывшиеся карбункулы, фурункулы и частично эктимы) относительно быстро очищались от корок и гноя, утрачивали запах, если таковой имелся, проходили воспалительные явления и болезненность, постепенно выполнялись хорошими грануляциями и в большинстве случаев прочно эпителизировались.

Вполне благоприятный результат наблюдался от винилина при инфицированных небольших ожогах II и III степени различного происхождения - в нескольких случаях термических и в одном случае ожога III степени после диатермии.

Хороший эффект наблюдался при лечении бубонов и язв после них при мягком шанкре. После прокола и извлечения шприцем гноя в полость бубона вводился чистый бальзам винилин, вызывавший обычно быстрое уменьшение воспалительных явлений и постепенное обратное развитие процесса. В одном случае мягкого шанкра (история болезни № 2231, 1946г.) обширная язва после бубона зарубцевалась через 4 недели, так же как и язвы после аутоинокуляции на бедре (см. лечение язвы желудка). В другом случае у больной 59 лет (история болезни №6672, 1947г) с табесом, дистрофией, подвижной почкой и вялой язвой в области верхнего гребня подвздошной кости справа, не заживавшей 3 месяца, полное рубцевание произошло за 4 недели.



Страница: 1, Всего cтраниц: 3
Cтраницы:  1  2  3